Ninth Krishna Memorial Awards for Women Educationists, Students & Caregivers (2022)

To be conferred on

Dr. Subrata Goswami

Deputy Director (Medical), ESI MB Scheme & Founder and Endowed Chair (Pain Medicine) ESI Institute of Pain Management, Department of Labour, Government of West Bengal

> Biswajit Mitra Social Activist & Health Worker, Avijit Mitra Memorial & Charitable Society

The awards will be presented by Mahalaya Chatterjee, Educationist, Economist & Member, Calcutta Research Group

Followed by Brief comments by recipients of earlier Krishna Memorial Awards

Ninth Krishna Memorial Lecture

to be delivered by

Dr. Sunandan Basu Renowned Neuro Surgeon, Medica Super-Speciality Hospital

> Ranabir Samaddar Chief Managing Trustee, Krishna Trust will speak about Krishna Trust

Chair: Subhas Ranjan Chakraborty Eminent Historian & Senior Member, Calcutta Research Group

Vote of Thanks **Madhurilata Basu** Educationist & Member, Calcutta Research Group

The programme will be jointly organised by **Krishna Trust and Calcutta Research Group** Date: 8 April 2022 || Time: 5.30 pm-8.00 pm Venue: Hotel Sojourn, Plot KB-23, Sector-III Salt Lake, Kolkata-700 098

